You are here

Kontakt

Henrik Ryberg
Sales and Field Technician
Mobil +45 30 47 05 64
E-mail: henrik.ryberg@syngenta.com

Profilfoto Henrik Ryberg

Mogens Steenholt Mogensen 
Sales and Field Technician
Mobil +45 20 12 01 82
E-mail: Mogens.Steenholt_Mogensen@syngenta.com

Carsten Lundsteen
Head of Integrated Field Force
Mobil +45 20 46 85 77
E-mail: carsten.lundsteen@syngenta.com

Profilfoto Carsten Lundsteen

Henning Jensen
Sales Manager Nordic
Mobil +45 20 22 77 27
E-mail: henning.jensen@syngenta.com

Profilfoto Henning Jensen

Mats Olsson Sörensson
Sales Manager Seeds
Mobil +46 734 43 70 19
E-mail: mats.olssonsorensson@syngenta.com

Profilfoto Mats Olsson Sorensson

Grønsager, friland & drivhus
Henrik Pedersen
Sales Manager Vegetables
Mobil +45 20 15 17 63
Tel +45 32 87 11 00
E-mail: henrik.pedersen@syngenta.com

Profilfoto Henrik Pedersen

Grønsager, drivhus/rådgivning agurk & tomat
Tomas Jacobsen
Sales and Field Technician Vegetables
Mobil +46 705 236 149
Fax +46 423 110 334
E-mail: tomas.jacobsen@syngenta.com

Morten Lind
Head of Technical
Direkte: +45 32 87 11 19
Mobil: +45 51 48 49 88
E-mail: morten.lind@syngenta.com

Morten Lind

Martin Clausen
Senior Field Technical Expert
Mobil +45 24 47 84 02
E-mail: martin.clausen@syngenta.com

Martin Clausen

Torben Sørensen
Field Technical Expert
Direkte: +45 32 87 11 62
Mobil: +45 20 15 66 04
E-mail: Torben.Sorensen@syngenta.com

Torben Sørensen

Julie Winter Arildsen (på barsel)
Field Specialist

E-mail: Julie.winter_arildsen@syngenta.com

Profilfoto Julie Winth Arildsen

Izabella Brix (Barselsvikar)
Field Specialist
Mobil +45 21 12 47 74
E-mail: izabella.brix@syngenta.com

Lisa Wede Andersen
Head of Customer Service and Supply Chain
Direkte:+45 32 87 11 86
Mobil +45 21 47 42 27
E-mail: lisa.wede_andersen@syngenta.com

Profilfoto LIsa Wede Andersen

Tine Dreiøe
Customer Service & Demand Planning Coordinator
Direkte: +45 32 87 11 52
Mobil: +45 40 88 16 36
E-mail: tine.dreioe@syngenta.com

Tine Dreiøe

Åsa Eldh
Customer Service & Demand Planning Coordinator
Direkte: +45 32 87 11 45
Mobil: +46 706 01 91 06
E-mail: asa.eldh@syngenta.com

Profilfoto Aasa Eldh

Birgitte Gravgaard Nyholm
Customer Service & Demand Planning Coordinator
Direkte: +45 32 87 11 67
Mobil: +45 20 11 43 77
E-mail: birgitte.gravgaard_nyholm@syngenta.com

Profilfoto_Birgitte_Gravgaard_Jensen

Victoria Jung
Head of Regulatory
Mobil +46 734 43 72 47
E-mail: victoria.jung@syngenta.com

Victoria Jung

Inge Vibeke Aaen
Regulatory Manager
Mobil +45 20 22 90 03
E-mail: inge_vibeke.aaen@syngenta.com

Profilfoto Inge Vibeke Aaen

Kim Wendelboe
Regulatory Manager
Mobil +45 20 23 63 26
E-mail: kim.wendelboe@syngenta.com

Profilfoto Kim Wendelboe

Louise Vedel Jørgensen
Regulatory Biologist
Mobil +45 20 22 88 41
E-mail: louise.vedel@syngenta.com

Profilfoto Louise Vedel Jorgensen

Matthew Pickard
Head of Syngenta Nordics
Mobil +45 40 14 09 18
E-mail: matthew.pickard@syngenta.com

Profilfoto Matthew Pickard

Anja Ruusunen
Receptionist / General assistant
Telefon +45 32 87 11 00
E-mail: anja.ruusunen@syngenta.com

Profilfoto Anja Ruusunen

Annette Marcher
Head of Customer Marketing Nordic
Direkte: +45 32 87 11 36
Mobil: +45 20 46 67 44
E-mail: annette.marcher@syngenta.com

Profilfoto_Annette_Marcher

Fatima Johansson
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
Direkte: +45 32 87 11 44
Mobil: +46 702 78 00 33
E-mail: fatima.johansson@syngenta.com

Profilfoto Fatima Johansson

Brita Prejer
Campaign Manager, Nordics
Direkte: +45 32 87 11 14
Mobil +46 73 443 73 16
E-mail: brita_maria.prejer@syngenta.com

Profilfoto Brita Prejer

Tine Gerson
Campaign Manager, Nordics
Direkte: +45 32 87 11 37
Mobil +45 29 35 72 99
E-mail: tine.gerson@syngenta.com

Tine Gerson

Camilla Egelund (Barselsvikar)
Campaign Manager, Nordics
Mobil +45 24 49 81 76
E-mail: camilla.egelund@syngenta.com

Mickey Jacobsen
CRM & Digital Lead, Nordics
Direkte: +45 32 87 11 35
mobil +45 21 40 30 52
E-mail: mickey.jacobsen@syngenta.com